TEAM RIDAHS

KARUMA / UJISHIT
* Jonathan Aguirre  ( @the_real_aguirre )
* Dana Balthasar   (  @socaldana_rcf  )
* Greg Bermoy  ( @gregtotheb )
* Marlon Bonds  ( @ambitiousmb )
* Myron Bonds  ( @hogboybonds )
* William Chang   (   @steezemachine   )
* Andy Cao  ( @andyycao )
* Sage Caswell   (   @sagecaswell   )
* Brian Centeno  (  @mobscene21  )
* Cleisthene  ( @cleeesthegram )
* KC Chau  (@kcy33)
* Andrew Custodio  ( @sohigaragedru )
* Chris De Guzman  (   @_chriskicks   )
* Alex Duenas  ( @gearjammery33 )
* Vince Neil Evangelista  (  @vince_neil  )
* Jay Garcia  ( @jay_garcia_ )
* Los Gavilan  (  @grimeyasslos  )
* Gino Gazzoni  ( @geeyagee )
* Brian Gipson  (  @bgipson  )
* Josh Gipson  (  @joshgipson_  )
* Sam Hagen  ( @centralpinesam )
* Charlie Hall  (  @static_boi   )
* Allison Hamel ( @betterfire )
* Adry Hardiman  ( @adrykaruma )
* Justin Harris  (  @_justinharris   )
* Marc Heem  (  @self13  )
* Andrew Hernandez   (  @topselfie666   )
* Richardson (  @richardson_hi   )
* Kazuki Hirata  (  @purevip_pipi )
* Danny Huerta  ( @dannyhuerta )
* Phillip Isidro  ( @pureaddict )
* Kekoa James  ( @alowha_Kekoa )
* Brandon Kahl  (@b00tykahl )
* Michael Karapetian  (   @michaelkarapetian   )
* Kody Kruz  ( @kodykruz )
* Arthur Larenas ( @997arthur )
* Ben Lauis  (  @benLauis  )
* Jerod Lopez  ( @jl0www  )
* Ryan Ly  (  @ryanly   )
* Mike Malana  ( @senpai_mikeee  )
* Frank Martin  (  @frvnkmartin  )
* Daniel Martinez ( @deezythebarber )
* Anthony McCoy  (  @slayin_buttcheeks  )
* Shun Miyamoto  (  @purevip_shun  )
* Angel Miramontes   (   @angel.wav   )
* Daniel Miramontes   (  @danny91  )
* Roman Mirzakhanyan  ( @caligarage  )
* Rodney Moenadi  (  @rod_knee  )
* Kevin Nakatani  (  @nakameech  )
* Nephew  (  @c_nephew  )
* Celso Nimo  ( @findingnimo  )
* Bryan Nguyen  (  @akuma_zed  )
* Cuong Nguyen  (  @seldoondrol  )
* Ky Nguyen    (  @khaingn   )
* Minh Nguyen  (  @nguminh  )
* Sha Dow Nguyen  (  @simplels460   )
* Steven Nguyen   (   @bigh3ad   )
* Vinh Nguyen  (   @wonderfulvinh   )
* Yoshiki Obata   (   @17royal_100  )
* Paul Oh  (  @ohhhhpaul  )
* Ernie Ortega  (  @oakernie  )
* Tyler Pacheco  (  @chillingwithmyfriends   )
* Cam Parker  ( @ skidkid.jp  )
* Panda   (   @bongripsinthehood   )
* Qué Paso  (  @sergio_b90  )
* Pollo  (  @ratcheton  )
* Possum   (  @pozzum21   )
* Rad Produxtions  ( @radproduxtions  )
* Johnny Pham  (  @pure_jtp  )
* Vu Pham  (  @vuzoku   )
* Tony Phan  (  @youngstertony  )
* Q  (  @mrq_truevip  )
* Jorge Ramirez  (  @jorge_ramirez01  )
* Jon Ramsey  (  @jonxramsey  )
* Chris Reyes  (  @chris_Reyes32  )
* Shannen Robyn  (  @shnnzrt  )
* Ivan Rodriguez ( @vjcivan )
* Roland  (  @fancyprius   )
* Christian Roxas  ( @CRBRFILMS )
* Jr Sang  (  @jrsang_  )
* Lil Sang  (  @lilsvng  )
* Tommy Souvannavong  (@tommySouvannavong)
* Johnne Sue  (  @e60daddy  )
* Kosuke Tamaki   (   @slosuke   )
* Chris Thompson   (  @momotarou.chris   )
* Scott Tongson  (  @itsreallynothin  )
* Mathieu Tran  (  @mvthieutrvn  )
* Petter Tran   (  @ptah_tran   )
* Tommy Tran  (  @t.8726  )
* Adrian Trejo  (  @adrianant_  )
* Calvin Truong  (  @senpaicalvin  )
* Taylor Ujihara  (  @tayloruji  )
* Vato  (  @beengoth  )
* Kevin Vigil   (   @kevinvigil  )
* Dennis Vuong  (  @nasty_400 )
* Tj Watkinson  (  @tjwatkinson  )
* Shavi Wijegunaratne  (  @shaviw )
* Hunter Weeks  (  @whoshundra   )
* Freddie Williams  (  @snkrwiz  )
* Nile Williams   (   @thatnigganile   )
* Sanford Wong   (  @san_rfc   )
* Ivan Yoro  (  @stk.ivan  )
* Justen Yu  (  @justenphoreals   )

Friends we support
* PUREVIP   (   @officialpurevip   )
* Royal Origin  (  @royalorigin   )
* Hoodratstuff   (   @hoodrat_stuff   )
* Boss Company   (  @officialbosscompany  )
* Musubi Monster  (  @musubimonster   )
* Andy’s Tires   (  @andystires   )
* Pacific Speed   (   @pacificspeed  )
* Mazda Fitment   (   @mazdafitment   )
* 90’s Forever   (  @90sforever.exe  )
* Jap Crap  (  @japcrap.llc  )
* Lowballers    (   @lowballerscrew   )
* Bellucci   (  @belluccisf  )
* Misunderstood   (  @misunderstood.us   )
* Karmecca  (  @karmecca  )
* Just ノイズ   (  @justnoise.us  )
* Kakurabu   (  @kakurabu  )
* Pure Lex  (  @pure_lex  )
* Central Pine  (  @centralpine_autoworks  )
* Squad   (  @squad.ca  )
* The Archive Collective   (  @thearchivecollective  )
* So Yakuza  (  @soyakuzacrew  )
* Steep Streets  (   @steepstreets   )
* Yakuzagang   (   @yakuzagang    )
* Oldies   (  @oldies.lp  )
* Heavy Keep   (   @heavykeep   )
* UJISHIT  (  @ujishit  )