Team Ridah (n.):  A person who puts themselves before others and treats everyone with respect. Each person on this list has supported this company in numerous ways and has helped us grow behind the scenes to make it what it is today.

KARUMA / UJISHIT

  • Jonathan Aguirre ( @the_real_aguirre )
  • Greg Bermoy ( @gregtotheb )
  • William Chang ( @steezemachine )
  • Andy Cao ( @andyycao )
  • Sage Caswell ( @sagecaswell )
  • Brian Centeno ( @mobscene21 )
  • Cleisthene ( @cleeesthegram )
  • Andrew Custodio ( @sohigaragedru )
  • Chris De Guzman ( @_chriskicks )
  • Alex Duenas ( @gearjammery33 )
  • Vince Neil Evangelista ( @vince_neil )
  • Los Gavilan ( @grimeyasslos )
  • Gino Gazzoni ( @geeyagee )
  • Brian Gipson ( @bgipson )
  • Josh Gipson ( @joshgipson_ )
  • Charlie Hall ( @static_boi )
  • Allison Hamel ( @betterfire )
  • Adry Hardiman ( @adrykaruma )
  • Marc Heem ( @self13 )
  • Andrew Hernandez ( @topselfie666 )
  • Richardson ( @richardson_hi )
  • Kazuki Hirata ( @purevip_pipi )
  • Danny Huerta ( @dannyhuerta )
  • Phillip Isidro ( @pureaddict )
  • Kekoa James ( @alowha_kekoa )
  • Brandon Kahl ( @b00tykahl )
  • Michael Karapetian ( @michaelkarapetian )
  • Ben Lauis ( @benlauis )
  • Jerod Lopez ( @jl0www )
  • Ryan Ly ( @ryanly )
  • Mike Malana ( @senpai_mikeee )
  • Frank Martin ( @frvnkmartin )
  • Daniel Martinez ( @deezythebarber )
  • Anthony McCoy ( @slayin_buttcheeks )
  • Shun Miyamoto ( @purevip_shun )
  • Angel Miramontes ( @angel.wav )
  • Daniel Miramontes ( @danny91 )
  • Roman Mirzakhanyan ( @caligarage )
  • Rodney Moenadi ( @rod_knee )
  • Kevin Nakatani ( @nakameech )
  • Nephew ( @c_nephew )
  • Celso Nimo ( @findingnimo )
  • Bryan Nguyen ( @akuma_zed )
  • Cuong Nguyen ( @seldoondrol )
  • Ky Nguyen ( @khaingn )
  • Minh Nguyen ( @nguminh )
  • Sha Dow Nguyen ( @simplels460 )
  • Vinh Nguyen ( @wonderfulvinh )
  • Yoshiki Obata ( @17royal_100 )
  • Paul Oh ( @ohhhhpaul )
  • Ernie Ortega ( @oakernie )
  • Tyler Pacheco ( @chillingwithmyfriends )
  • Cam Parker ( @ skidkid.jp )
  • Panda ( @bongripsinthehood )
  • Qué Paso ( @sergio_b90 )
  • Pollo ( @ratcheton )
  • Possum ( @pozzum21 )
  • Johnny Pham ( @pure_jtp )
  • Vu Pham ( @vuzoku )
  • Tony Phan ( @youngstertony )
  • Q ( @mrq_truevip )
  • Jorge Ramirez ( @jorge_ramirez01 )
  • Jon Ramsey ( @jonxramsey )
  • Chris Reyes ( @chris_Reyes32 )
  • Shannen Robyn ( @shnnzrt )
  • Ivan Rodriguez ( @vjcivan )
  • Roland ( @fancyprius )
  • Christian Roxas ( @CRBRFILMS )
  • Jr Sang ( @jrsang_ )
  • Lil Sang ( @lilsvng )
  • Tommy Souvannavong (@tommySouvannavong)
  • Johnne Sue ( @e60daddy )
  • Kosuke Tamaki ( @slosuke )
  • Chris Thompson ( @momotarou.chris )
  • Raul Toledo ( Rawloo )
  • Scott Tongson ( @itsreallynothin )
  • Mathieu Tran ( @mvthieutrvn )
  • Tommy Tran ( @t.8726 )
  • Taylor Ujihara ( @tayloruji )
  • Vato ( @beengoth )
  • Kevin Vigil ( @kevinvigil )
  • Dennis Vuong ( @nasty_400 )
  • Tj Watkinson ( @tjwatkinson )
  • Shavi Wijegunaratne ( @shaviw )
  • Hunter Weeks ( @whoshundra )
  • Abbitt Wilkerson ( @awmatsu )
  • Freddie Williams ( @snkrwiz )
  • Nile Williams ( @thatnigganile )
  • Sanford Wong ( @san_rfc )
  • Justen Yu ( @justenphoreals )

 

FRIENDS WE SUPPORT

  • Royal Origin ( @royalorigin )
  • VJC Tires ( @vjctires )
  • Mazdafitment (@mazdafitment )
  • AWStickers ( @awstickers )
  • Hoodratstuff ( @hoodratstuff )
  • 90’s Forever ( @90sforever.exe )
  • Lowballers ( @lowballerscrew )
  • Alowha ( @alowha.co )
  • Purevip ( @officialpurevip )
  • Boss Company ( @officialbosscompany )
  • Musubi Monster (@musubimonster )
  • Andy’s Tires ( @andystires )
  • Pacific Speed ( @pacificspeed )
  • Bellucci ( @belluccisf )
  • Misunderstood ( @misunderstood.jp )
  • The Archive Collective ( @thearchivecollective )
  • Squad ( @squad.ca )
  • Oldies ( @oldies.lp )
  • Heavy Keep ( @heavykeep )
  • Ujishit ( @ujishit )