KARUMA / UJISHIT

Team Ridah (noun)

  1. A person who has shown support to this company and always thinks about the team before themselves. Family before everything. Love never hate. Always help out another team ridah.
  2. Never recruited, each ridah has crossed paths with us and have made a unique impact to this brand. They will forever be recognized as a team ridah.
  • Sean Apgar   (   @selectsean   )
  • Jonathan Aguirre  ( @the_real_aguirre )
  • Dana Balthasar   (  @socaldana_rcf  )
  • Greg Bermoy  ( @gregtotheb )
  • Marlon Bonds  ( @ambitiousmb )
  • Myron Bonds  ( @hogboybonds )
  • William Chang   (   @steezemachine   )
  • Andy Cao  ( @andyycao )
  • Sage Caswell   (   @sagecaswell   )
  • Brian Centeno  (  @mobscene21  )
  • KC Chau  (@kcy33)
  • Andrew Custodio  ( @sohigaragedru )
  • Chris De Guzman  (   @_chriskicks   )
  • Alex Duenas  ( @gearjammery33 )
  • Vince Neil Evangelista  (  @vince_neil  )
  • Jay Garcia  ( @jay_garcia_ )
  • Los Gavilan  (  @grimeyasslos  )
  • Gino Gazzoni  ( @geeyagee )
  • Brian Gipson  (  @bgipson  )
  • Josh Gipson  (  @joshgipson_  )
  • Sam Hagen  ( @centralpinesam )
  • Charlie Hall  (  @static_boi   )
  • Allison Hamel  (  @betterfire   )
  • Adry Hardiman  ( @adrykaruma )
  • Justin Harris  (  @_justinharris   )
  • Marc Heem  (  @self13  )
  • Andrew Hernandez   (  @topselfie666   )
  • Fredo Hernandez   (   @fredohernandez7    )
  • Richardson (  @richardson_hi   )
  • Kazuki Hirata  (  @purevip_pipi )
  • Danny Huerta  ( @dannyhuerta )
  • Aldwin Inguanzo   (   @aldwin.inguanzo    )
  • Phillip Isidro  ( @pureaddict )
  • Kekoa James  ( @alowha_kekoa )
  • Brandon Kahl  (@b00tykahl )
  • Michael Karapetian  (   @michaelkarapetian   )
  • Darin Kawamoto   (   @darinkawamoto   )
  • Mike Koziel   (   @mkoziel   )
  • Kody Kruz  ( @kodykruz )
  • Arthur Larenas ( @997arthur )
  • Ben Lauis  (  @benlauis  )
  • Jerod Lopez  ( @jl0www  )
  • Ryan Ly  (  @ryanly   )
  • Mike Malana  ( @senpai_mikeee  )
  • Frank Martin  (  @frvnkmartin  )
  • Daniel Martinez ( @deezythebarber )
  • Anthony McCoy  (  @slayin_buttcheeks  )
  • Jesse McComb  (   @eats_ass    )
  • Shun Miyamoto  (  @purevip_shun  )
  • Angel Miramontes   (   @angel.wav   )
  • Daniel Miramontes   (  @danny91  )
  • Michael Miramontes   (   @dc4mike    )
  • Ricky Miramontes    (   @miramontesricky_   )
  • Roman Mirzakhanyan  ( @caligarage  )
  • Rodney Moenadi  (  @rod_knee  )
  • Kevin Nakatani  (  @nakameech  )
  • Nephew  (  @c_nephew  )
  • Celso Nimo  ( @findingnimo  )
  • Bryan Nguyen  (  @akuma_zed  )
  • Cuong Nguyen  (  @seldoondrol  )
  • Ky Nguyen    (  @khaingn   )
  • Minh Nguyen  (  @nguminh  )
  • Sha Dow Nguyen  (  @simplels460   )
  • Steven Nguyen   (   @bigh3ad   )
  • Vinh Nguyen  (   @wonderfulvinh   )
  • Yoshiki Obata   (   @17royal_100  )
  • Paul Oh  (  @ohhhhpaul  )
  • Ernie Ortega  (  @oakernie  )
  • Tyler Pacheco  (  @chillingwithmyfriends   )
  • Cam Parker  ( @ skidkid.jp  )
  • Panda   (   @bongripsinthehood   )
  • Qué Paso  (  @sergio_b90  )
  • Eder Plascencia   (   @ederplascencia60   )
  • Pollo  (  @ratcheton  )
  • Possum   (  @pozzum21   )
  • Johnny Pham  (  @pure_jtp  )
  • Vu Pham  (  @vuzoku   )
  • Tony Phan  (  @youngstertony  )
  • (  @mrq_truevip  )
  • Anthony Rama  ( @radproduxtions  )
  • Jorge Ramirez  (  @jorge_ramirez01  )
  • Jon Ramsey  (  @jonxramsey  )
  • Chris Reyes  (  @chris_Reyes32  )
  • Shannen Robyn  (  @shnnzrt  )
  • Ivan Rodriguez ( @vjcivan )
  • Chris Roh   (   @crohroh   )
  • Roland  (  @fancyprius   )
  • Christian Roxas  ( @CRBRFILMS )
  • Jr Sang  (  @jrsang_  )
  • Lil Sang  (  @lilsvng  )
  • Jeremy Shaw   (   @jeremy_shaw   )
  • Tommy Souvannavong  (@tommySouvannavong)
  • Johnne Sue  (  @e60daddy  )
  • Kosuke Tamaki   (   @slosuke   )
  • Chris Thompson   (  @momotarou.chris   )
  • Scott Tongson  (  @itsreallynothin  )
  • Mathieu Tran  (  @mvthieutrvn  )
  • Petter Tran   (  @ptah_tran   )
  • John Tran   (   @johhntran   )
  • Tommy Tran  (  @t.8726  )
  • Adrian Trejo  (  @adrianant_  )
  • Calvin Truong  (  @senpaicalvin  )
  • Taylor Ujihara  (  @tayloruji  )
  • Blayke Ujihara   (   @justblayzze   )
  • Vato  (  @beengoth  )
  • Cleisthene Villero ( @cleeesthegram )
  • Kevin Vigil   (   @kevinvigil  )
  • Dennis Vuong  (  @nasty_400 )
  • Tj Watkinson  (  @tjwatkinson  )
  • Shavi Wijegunaratne  (  @shaviw )
  • Hunter Weeks  (  @whoshundra   )
  • Freddie Williams  (  @snkrwiz  )
  • Nile Williams   (   @thatnigganile   )
  • Sanford Wong   (  @san_rfc   )
  • Ivan Yoro  (  @stk.ivan  )
  • Justen Yu  (  @justenphoreals   )

Friends we support

  • PUREVIP   (   @officialpurevip   )
  • Royal Origin  (  @royalorigin   )
  • Hoodratstuff   (   @hoodrat_stuff   )
  • Boss Company   (  @officialbosscompany  )
  • AWSTICKERS   (   @awstickers   )
  • Nimo Garage   (    #nimogarage   )
  • Musubi Monster  (  @musubimonster   )
  • Andy’s Tires   (  @andystires   )
  • Pacific Speed   (   @pacificspeed  )
  • Mazda Fitment   (   @mazdafitment   )
  • 90’s Forever   (  @90sforever.exe  )
  • Jap Crap  (  @japcrap.llc  )
  • Lowballers    (   @lowballerscrew   )
  • Bellucci   (  @belluccisf  )
  • Misunderstood   (  @misunderstood.us   )
  • Karmecca  (  @karmecca  )
  • Just ノイズ   (  @justnoise.us  )
  • Kakurabu   (  @kakurabu  )
  • Pure Lex  (  @pure_lex  )
  • Alowha  (  @alowha_kekoa    )
  • Central Pine  (  @centralpine_autoworks  )
  • Squad   (  @squad.ca  )
  • The Archive Collective   (  @thearchivecollective  )
  • So Yakuza  (  @soyakuzacrew  )
  • Steep Streets  (   @steepstreets   )
  • Yakuzagang   (   @yakuzagang    )
  • Oldies   (  @oldies.lp  )
  • Heavy Keep   (   @heavykeep   )
  • Frosty Trees   (   @frostytrees    )
  • UJISHIT  (  @ujishit  )